Staff

ELECMI STAFF

Centro Nacional de Microscopía Electrónica

MANAGEMENT

José M. González Calbet – Director – Tel: + (34) 91 394 4188 – jgcalbet@ucm.es

María de la Calle Gil –  Administrative Assistant – Tel: + (34) 91 394 4190 – mardelac@ucm.es

Juan Garvín Maeso – Management – Tel: + (34) 91 394 4808 – jgarvin@ucm.es

Francisco Javier García García – Scientific coordinator  – Tel: + (34) 91 394 4808 – frgar01@pdi.ucm.es

TECHNICIANS

Adrián Gómez Herrero – Technician – Tel: + (34) 91 394 4192 – adriangh@ucm.es

Alfredo Fernández Larios – Technician – Tel: + (34) 91 394 4192 – aflarios@ucm.es

Ana Soubrié Gutiérrez-Mayor – Technician Tel: + (34) 91 394 4192 – asoubrie@ucm.es

Ana Vicente Montaña – Technician – Tel: + (34) 91 394 4192 – amvicent@ucm.es

Esteban Urones Garrote – Technician – Tel: + (34) 91 394 4192 – esteban.urones@ucm.es

María Luisa García Gil – Technician – Tel: + (34) 91 394 4192 – marisag@ucm.es

Myriam González García – Technician- Tel: + (34) 91 394 4192 – miriango@ucm.es

Ángel Mazarío Fernández – Technician- Tel: + (34) 91 394 4192 – amazario@ucm.es

Pedro Robredo Urbina – Technician- probredo@quim.ucm.es

Mariona Cabero Piris – Postdoctoral researcher IMDEA-CNME – Tel: + (34) 91 299 8700 – marionacabero@ucm.es

Miguel Tinoco Rivas – Postdoctoral researcher CNME – Tel: +(34) 91 394 4192 – mitinoco@ucm.es

Laboratorio de Microscopías Avanzadas

MANAGEMENT

Pilar Cea LMA director – President of ELECMI- pilarcea@unizar.es

José María de Teresa – Secretary Professor of LMA – Scientific coordinator of ELECMI – deteresa@unizar.es

Guillermo Antorrena Technical Managerganto@unizar.es

Miriam SantosOffice Managermsantos@unizar.es

Sara Muttoni Scientific Communicatorsaramuttoni@unizar.es

TEM Area

Arenal, Raúl – Head of TEM Area – arenal@unizar.es

Fdez. Pacheco, RodrigoTEM Technicianpacheco@unizar.es

Ibarra, AlfonsoTEM Technicianaibarra@unizar.es

Navarro, MartaSample Preparation Technicianmartanv@unizar.es

SPM Area

Serrate, David – Head of SPM Area – serrate@unizar.es

Piantek, Marten – SPM scientific manager – piantek@unizar.es

Díez, José LuisSPM Technicianjlx@unizar.es

Martín, Carlos – SPM Technician – carmarsa@unizar.es

DUAL BEAM Area

De Teresa, José Mª – Head of DUAL BEAM Area – deteresa@unizar.es

Antorrena, Guillermo – XPS Technician – ganto@unizar.es

Barrado, Mariano – Dual Beam Technician – mbarrado@unizar.es

Casado, Laura – Dual Beam Technician – laurac@unizar.es

Rivas, Isabel – Dual Beam Technician – irivas@unizar.es

Simón, Gala – Dual Beam Technician – gala@unizar.es

Valero, Rubén – Clean Room Technician – rvalero@unizar.es

División de Microscopía Electrónica

STAFF

Ginesa Blanco Montilla – SC-ICYT Director – ginesa.blanco@uca.es

José Juan Calvino Gámez – DME-UCA Scientific Director – jose.calvino@uca.es

Susana Trasobares Llorente – DME-UCA Technical Manager – susana.trasobares@uca.es

Almudena Bernal Plat – Office Manager (SC-ICYT) – almudena.bernal@uca.es

Lidia Ester Chinchilla Reyes – TEM Technician – lidia.chinchilla@uca.es

José María Geraldía Sánchez – TEM Technician – josemaria.geraldia@uca.es

Juan González García – SEM Technician – juan.gonzalez@uca.es

Olga Aliseda Bravo – Sample Preparation Technician – olga.aliseda@uca.es

Unidad de Microscopía Electrónica Aplicada a Materiales

MANAGEMENT

Juan Fran Sangüesa – Director – director@ccit.ub.edu

Francesca Peiró – Scientific Coordinator – francesca.peiro@ub.edu

Lluis Lópes – Project Manager – llopez@ccit.ub.edu

Marisol Cuñarro – TIC, Digital Communication and Social Networks – marisol@ccit.ub.edu

Jordi Díaz – Outreach – jdiaz@ccit.ub.edu

 

TEM AREA

TEM Materiales (Campus de la Diagonal Portal del Conocimiento)

Juan José Mendoza – Laboratory Manager – mendoza@ccit.ub.edu

María Barba – Research Technician – mariabarba@ccit.ub.edu

Lluís López – Research Technician – llopez@ccit.ub.edu

Felix Mata – Research Technician- felix@ccit.ub.edu

TEM (Campus Clínico)

Eva Prats – Laboratory Manager – evaprats@ccit.ub.edu

Mora Gimeno – Research Technician – mgimeno@ccit.ub.edu

Josep Manel Rebled – Research Technician – jmrebled@ccit.ub.edu

Rosa Rivera – Research Technician – rosarivera@ccit.ub.edu

 

CRIOMICROSCOPÍA (Campus de la Diagonal Portal del Conocimiento)

Lídia Delgado – Laboratory Manager – ldelgado@ccit.ub.edu

Gemma Marta Martínez – Research Technician – gema@ccit.ub.edu

María Yolanda Muela – Research Technician – yolanda@ccit.ub.edu

 

SEM Y DUAL-BEAM

SEM Materiales (Campus de la Diagonal Portal del Conocimiento)

Javier García – Laboratory Manager – veigas@ccit.ub.edu

David Artiaga – Research Technician – dartiaga@ccit.ub.edu

 

SEM (Campus Clínico)

Eva Prats – Laboratory Manager – evaprats@ccit.ub.edu

Mora Gimeno – Research Technician – mgimeno@ccit.ub.edu

Josep Manel Rebled – Research Technician – jmrebled@ccit.ub.edu

Rosa Rivera – Research Technician – rosarivera@ccit.ub.edu

 

AFM (Campus de la Diagonal Portal del Conocimiento)

Jordi Díaz – Laboratory Manager – jdiaz@ccit.ub.edu

Aránzazu Villuendas – Research Technician – aranzavila@ccit.ub.edu

 

OTRAS TÉCNICAS

DIFRACCIÓN DE RAYOS X (Campus de la Diagonal Portal del Conocimiento)

Xavier Alcobé – Laboratory Manager – alcobe@ccit.ub.edu

Josep Mª Bassas – Research Technician – bassas@ccit.ub.edu

Mercé Font – Research Technician – mercef@ccit.ub.edu

María Cristina Puigjaner – Research Technician – cris@ccit.ub.edu

 

ESPECTROSCOPÍA DE FOTOELECTRONES (Campus de la Diagonal Portal del Conocimiento)

Lorenzo Calvo – Laboratory Manager – lorenzo@ccit.ub.edu

 

ESPECTROSCOPIA RAMAN (Campus de la Diagonal Portal del Conocimiento)

Tariq Jawhari – Laboratory Manager – jawhari@ccit.ub.edu

 

MICROSONDA (Campus de la Diagonal Portal del Conocimiento)

Xavier Llovet – Head of Area – xavier@ccit.ub.edu

 

CONTACT US
If you have any questions about our facilities or services, do not doubt to contact us.

    I have read and accept your Privacy Policy.