The evaluation of proposals for the use of ELECMI equipment is carried out by a committee of experts who evaluates the proposal. A standard proposal form is available in the ELECMI Website and can be filled at the time to request the use of the equipment.

The Scientific Access Committee responsible for evaluating ELECMI proposals of use is composed of the following members:

  • Prof. Odile Stéphan (LPS‐UPS, Paris, France)
  • Prof. Luca Ortolani (University of Bologna, Italy)
  • Prof. Ana Belén Hungría Hernández (UCA, Spain)
  • Prof. Sonia Estradé (UB, Spain)
  • Prof. María Varela (UCM, Spain)
  • Prof. Raul Arenal (Unizar, Spain)
  • Prof. Ivo Utke (EMPA, Switzerland)
  • Prof. Bruno Humbel (University of Lausanne, Switzerland)
  • Prof. Ana Sánchez (University of Warwick, UK)
  • Prof. Marta Rossel (EMPA, Switzerland)

The Proposals Coordinator team is composed of the following members:

  • Prof. César Magén (LMA, Spain)
  • Prof. Javier García (UCM, Spain)
  • Prof. Susana Trasobares Llorent (UCA, Spain)
  • Prof. Joan Mendoza (UB, Spain)
If you have any questions about our facilities or services, do not doubt to contact us.

    I have read and accept your Privacy Policy.